An Ode to my Thunder Thighs

I have always been fond of the term thunder thighs, because it sounds like my thighs know some secret incantations that could control the weather.

Like the rubbing of my thighs is a sacred dance calling on the rain gods to quench the thirst of a drought-ridden land.

Like the strength of my thighs is a tribute to Amazonian warriors

Like my thighs where inspired by Storm  of the X-men and possess the same ability to electrify your body

Like my thighs rubbing sound like: “Let me sing you the song of my people”

Like my thighs were made this way on purpose. Because they are. They are made with purpose, on purpose

My thunder thighs are enchanted, superheroic and on freaking purpose.

Do you love you1

Leave a Reply

